WBHS School Counseling Staff

Counseling Dept.
  •      A-D                      E-K                          L-R                          S-Z

    Marisa Arrieta                   Margo Taylor                       Lee Sikes                       Katie Bredenkamp
    School Counselor             Counseling Coordinator      School Counselor          School Counselor
    marrieta@rcps.us             mctaylor@rcps.us               lsikes@rcps.us              kbredenkamp@rcps.us

     

    Alex Gunn                   Paula Gibson                           Deanna Bibby             
    Life Counselor             Administrative Assistant          Social Worker                      
    agunn@rcps.us           pgibson@rcps.us                    dbibby@rcps.us           

    If you would like to speak with a counselor, please fill out the form below.  A counselor will contact you by the end of the next school day.  If you are concerned about a classmate or school safety, you may call or text SpeakUp at 540-595-0706 or email speakup@student.rcps.us.

    Counselor Request                                                                                                                                    


  • Need help with filling out your FAFSA?

    Five college access organizations have banded together to offer one-on-one FAFSA assistance from March 15th – June 30th.

    Register with this link to get one on one help with the application: FAFSA HELP

     

    SHEV

    Comments (-1)

  •  

    Comments (-1)
  •  

      suicide     suicide          crisis