Special Education Staff

  • Beth Harman
    Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
    eharman@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10186

     
    Cheryl Austin
    Special Education Supervisor 
    caustin@rcps.us (540) 562-3900, ext. 10182

     

    Julianna Drumond
    Special Education Supervisor
    jdrumond@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10249

     

    Jennifer O'Berry-Ham
    Special Education Supervisor
    joberryham@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10295

     

    Sharon Sheppard 
    Special Education Supervisor
    ssheppard@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10183

     

    Molly Carroll
    Special Education Supervisor
    mcarroll@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10280

     

    Becky Gruber
    Special Education Supervisor
    rgruber@rcps.us
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10191

     

  • Beth Clark
    Medicaid Manager
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10185

     

    Kristin Motley
    Administrative Analyst
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10189

     

    Michelle Setzer
    Administrative Specialist
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10188

     

    Debra Wilkerson
    Administrative Assistant
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10187

     

    Rae Lea Byrd
    Administrative Analyst
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10248

     

    Beverly Anderson
    SE Synergy Manager
    (540) 562-3900, ext. 10292