counseling
  •      A-D                               E-K                                   L-R                              S-Z

    Marisa Arrieta                   Margo Taylor                       Lee Sikes                       Katie Bredenkamp
    School Counselor            Counseling Coordinator     School Counselor        School Counselor
    marrieta@rcps.us           mctaylor@rcps.us              lsikes@rcps.us           kbredenkamp@rcps.us

     

    Alex Gunn                 Hannah Triplett                             Deanna Bibby             
    Life Counselor          Administrative Assistant              Social Worker                                     
    agunn@rcps.us       htriplett@rcps.us                        dbibby@rcps.us          

     

    *If you would like to speak with a counselor, please fill out the form below.  A counselor will contact you by the end of the next school day.  If you are concerned about a classmate or school safety, you may call or text SpeakUp at 540-595-0706 or email speakup@student.rcps.us.

    Counselor Request                                                                                                                                    

  • camera

    Main Film Lab Program -  After School, Twice Per Week.

    September 2022 Through May 2023 –  High School students only!

    Come join our flagship-school program that has produced award-winning movies and filmmakers. Learn about all aspects of the film industry at an in-depth level and be involved in the lifecycle of a film all the way from pre-production to a premiere at the Grandin Theatre! If you are interested in filmmaking as a career or want to have a deeper appreciation for all the effort, craft, and artistry that goes into a film, this is the program for you!

     

    For More Information & Application Click Here!

    Comments (-1)
  •  

      suicide     suicide          crisis