counseling
  •      A-D                               E-K                                   L-R                              S-Z

    Marisa Arrieta                   Margo Taylor                       Lee Sikes                       Katie Bredenkamp
    School Counselor            Counseling Coordinator     School Counselor        School Counselor
    marrieta@rcps.us           mctaylor@rcps.us              lsikes@rcps.us           kbredenkamp@rcps.us

     

    Alex Gunn                 Hannah Triplett                             Deanna Bibby              Matt Robertson
    Life Counselor          Administrative Assistant              Social Worker               Career Center                      
    agunn@rcps.us       htriplett@rcps.us                        dbibby@rcps.us           wrobertson@rcps.us

     

    *If you would like to speak with a counselor, please fill out the form below.  A counselor will contact you by the end of the next school day.  If you are concerned about a classmate or school safety, you may call or text SpeakUp at 540-595-0706 or email speakup@student.rcps.us.

    Counselor Request                                                                                                                                    

  •  

      suicide     suicide          crisis