• Counseling Department

     

    School Counselors:

    Robin Snell

       rsnell@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23014

       Counselor for students with the last name A - G.

     

    Kelly Shaw

       kshaw@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23011

       Counselor for students with the last name H - Pa.

     

    Tiffany Williams, Counseling Coordiator

       trwilliams@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23013

       Counselor for students with the last name Pe - Z.

     

    LIFE Counselor:

    Kierra Gilbert

       kgilbert@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23019

     

    Counseling Secretary:

    Linda Curd

       lcurd@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23010

     

    Career Center:

    Rachel Fertitta

       rfertitta@rcps.us

       (540) 561-8155 or (540) 562-3900 x 23018