• Welcome to the Facilities and Operations Department.  We are responsible for supporing the maintenance of school facilities, transportation systems and construction projects.

Our Staff

  • Chris Lowe
    Director of Facilities & Operations
    (540) 562-3900 ext. 10155
    clowe@rcps.us

    Mike Koffman
    Construction Coordinator
    (540) 562-3900 ext. 10156
    mkoffman@rcps.us

    Beth Bell
    Administrative Assistant
    (540) 562-3900 ext. 10154
    bbell@rcps.us

    Jeff Meacham
    Supervisor of Maintenance
    (540) 592-3900 ext. 11001
    jmeacham@rcps.us

    Kathy Curran
    Maintenance Administrative Specialist
    (540) 562-3900 ext. 11000
    kcurran@rcps.us

    Jerry Hubbard
    Supervisor of Transportation Operations
    (540) 387-6577
    jhubbard@rcps.us

    Kathy King
    Supervisor of Transportation Administration
    (540) 387-6577
    kjking@rcps.us

    J.J. Watkins
    Warehouse Manager
    (540) 387-6591
    jjwatkins@rcps.us